The Altai Project » News & Events http://www.altaiproject.org Protecting Nature and Strengthening Communities Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:18:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Three Men Making a Difference http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:18:38 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4073 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/feed/ 0 Reforming Poachers http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:17:45 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4068 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in March http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:17:09 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4063 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in February http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:01:26 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4057 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/feed/ 0 The Lake with a Belly Button http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:56:30 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4051 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/feed/ 0 Traditional Wisdom for Future Generations http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:30:16 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4047 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/feed/ 0 Lake Kindyktykul http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:14:16 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4020 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/feed/ 0 January 2015 Heli Crash – Poaching Again in Kosh-Agach District? http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/january-2015-heli-crash-poaching-again-in-kosh-agach-district/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/january-2015-heli-crash-poaching-again-in-kosh-agach-district/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:50:10 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4014 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/january-2015-heli-crash-poaching-again-in-kosh-agach-district/feed/ 0 Former Poacher Receives Disney Conservation Hero Award http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/former-poacher-receives-disney-conservation-hero-award/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/former-poacher-receives-disney-conservation-hero-award/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:00:51 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=3715 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/former-poacher-receives-disney-conservation-hero-award/feed/ 0 The Story of Aduchi – A Snow Leopard Encounter http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/the-story-of-aduchi-a-snow-leopard-encounter/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/the-story-of-aduchi-a-snow-leopard-encounter/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:09:17 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=3822 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/the-story-of-aduchi-a-snow-leopard-encounter/feed/ 3