News & Events – The Altai Project http://www.altaiproject.org Protecting Nature and Strengthening Communities Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:44:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 What is new with The Altai Project? http://www.altaiproject.org/2016/08/what-is-new-with-the-altai-project/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2016/08/what-is-new-with-the-altai-project/#respond Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:41:22 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4435 http://www.altaiproject.org/2016/08/what-is-new-with-the-altai-project/feed/ 0 News from Jennifer http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/11/news-from-jennifer/ Mon, 09 Nov 2015 14:15:51 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4296 “Land of the Snow Leopard” Festival http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/07/land-of-the-snow-leopard-festival/ Fri, 10 Jul 2015 19:20:43 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4274 New Snow Leopard Video Footage! http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/new-snow-leopard-video-footage/ Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:26:36 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4259 Jennifer Castner Describes The Altai Project http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/jennifer-castner-describes-the-altai-project/ Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:49:33 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4250 Connecting to Ukok http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/connecting-to-ukok/ Fri, 15 May 2015 15:09:59 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4154 On Our Mind in May http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/on-our-mind-in-may/ Fri, 15 May 2015 14:56:47 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4131 A Space for Artists and Entrepreneurs http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/a-space-for-artist-and-entrepreneurs/ Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:24:29 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4098 On Our Mind in April http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/on-our-mind-in-april/ Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:11:14 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4091 An Important Film and Message http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/an-important-film-and-message/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:30:35 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4094