The Altai Project » News & Events http://www.altaiproject.org Protecting Nature and Strengthening Communities Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:01:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 On Our Mind in February http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:01:26 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4057 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/feed/ 0 The Lake with a Belly Button http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:56:30 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4051 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/feed/ 0 Traditional Wisdom for Future Generations http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:30:16 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4047 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/feed/ 0 Lake Kindyktykul http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:14:16 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4020 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/feed/ 0 January 2015 Heli Crash – Poaching Again in Kosh-Agach District? http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/january-2015-heli-crash-poaching-again-in-kosh-agach-district/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/january-2015-heli-crash-poaching-again-in-kosh-agach-district/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:50:10 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4014 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/january-2015-heli-crash-poaching-again-in-kosh-agach-district/feed/ 0 Former Poacher Receives Disney Conservation Hero Award http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/former-poacher-receives-disney-conservation-hero-award/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/former-poacher-receives-disney-conservation-hero-award/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:00:51 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=3715 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/former-poacher-receives-disney-conservation-hero-award/feed/ 0 The Story of Aduchi – A Snow Leopard Encounter http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/the-story-of-aduchi-a-snow-leopard-encounter/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/the-story-of-aduchi-a-snow-leopard-encounter/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:09:17 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=3822 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/the-story-of-aduchi-a-snow-leopard-encounter/feed/ 3 On Our Mind http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/on-our-mind-2/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/on-our-mind-2/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:08:09 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=3837 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/on-our-mind-2/feed/ 0 Sergei’s report and photos from the field http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/sergeis-report-and-photos-from-the-field/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/sergeis-report-and-photos-from-the-field/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:55:30 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=3846 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/sergeis-report-and-photos-from-the-field/feed/ 0 On Our Mind http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/on-our-mind/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/on-our-mind/#comments Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:04:14 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=3814 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/01/on-our-mind/feed/ 0