The Altai Project » News & Events http://www.altaiproject.org Protecting Nature and Strengthening Communities Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:23:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 New Snow Leopard Video Footage! http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/new-snow-leopard-video-footage/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/new-snow-leopard-video-footage/#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:26:36 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4259 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/new-snow-leopard-video-footage/feed/ 0 Jennifer Castner Describes The Altai Project http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/jennifer-castner-describes-the-altai-project/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/jennifer-castner-describes-the-altai-project/#comments Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:49:33 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4250 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/06/jennifer-castner-describes-the-altai-project/feed/ 0 Connecting to Ukok http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/connecting-to-ukok/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/connecting-to-ukok/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 15:09:59 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4154 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/connecting-to-ukok/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in May http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/on-our-mind-in-may/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/on-our-mind-in-may/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 14:56:47 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4131 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/05/on-our-mind-in-may/feed/ 0 A Space for Artists and Entrepreneurs http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/a-space-for-artist-and-entrepreneurs/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/a-space-for-artist-and-entrepreneurs/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:24:29 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4098 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/a-space-for-artist-and-entrepreneurs/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in April http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/on-our-mind-in-april/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/on-our-mind-in-april/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:11:14 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4091 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/on-our-mind-in-april/feed/ 0 An Important Film and Message http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/an-important-film-and-message/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/an-important-film-and-message/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:30:35 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4094 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/an-important-film-and-message/feed/ 0 Three Men Making a Difference http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:18:38 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4073 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/feed/ 0 Reforming Poachers http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:17:45 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4068 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in March http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:17:09 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4063 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/feed/ 0