The Altai Project » News & Events http://www.altaiproject.org Protecting Nature and Strengthening Communities Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:49:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A Space for Artists and Entrepreneurs http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/a-space-for-artist-and-entrepreneurs/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/a-space-for-artist-and-entrepreneurs/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:24:29 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4098 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/a-space-for-artist-and-entrepreneurs/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in April http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/on-our-mind-in-april/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/on-our-mind-in-april/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:11:14 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4091 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/on-our-mind-in-april/feed/ 0 An Important Film and Message http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/an-important-film-and-message/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/an-important-film-and-message/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:30:35 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4094 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/04/an-important-film-and-message/feed/ 0 Three Men Making a Difference http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:18:38 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4073 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/three-men-making-a-difference/feed/ 0 Reforming Poachers http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:17:45 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4068 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/reforming-poachers/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in March http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:17:09 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4063 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/03/on-our-mind-in-march/feed/ 0 On Our Mind in February http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:01:26 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4057 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/on-our-mind-in-february/feed/ 0 The Lake with a Belly Button http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:56:30 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4051 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/the-lake-with-a-belly-button/feed/ 0 Traditional Wisdom for Future Generations http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:30:16 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4047 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/traditional-wisdom-for-future-generations/feed/ 0 Lake Kindyktykul http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/ http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:14:16 +0000 http://www.altaiproject.org/?p=4020 http://www.altaiproject.org/2015/02/lake-kindyktykul/feed/ 0